은나…

Eun Na, it’s been a while since I posted something. I had told you that I’ll do this.

After we hung up, I couldn’t cope with the situation that I actually messed up the good situation between you and me again.
I asked myself: Gwon, why I are you doing this if you exactly know that every wrong step you make will hinder her and you from overcoming this.

I had all kinds of things in my mind.
I felt bad for making you feel that way although you are far away.
Why couldn’t have I just shut my mouth…

Recently, I’ve been regretting a lot of things I’ve done. Most of the time, I meant for the better but things didn’t always end the way I wanted

Why am I this confused and sensible when knowing that you are standing beside me and holding my hand.
I think I love you too much to let anything to go inbetween.

I know that my trust in you should be enough for me to get through this.

Maybe I’ve heard to many opinions recently, so that I was actually forgetting what my duty was.

Eun Na, please forgive my clumbsiness. I just wasn’t thinking enough. Not thinking long enough.

Let’s support each other so that we get what we want.

I still have so many things to achieve with you.

Don’t let my false decisions prevent us from doing greater things.

I will support you the way you think it is adequate. And hopefully, just as we talked the night before you left, you will support me so that I will do just fine.

Eun Na, let us both do something together towards a common goal, so that we won’t regret what we did one day in the future.

I will wait.
For us.

Leave a comment