March 26th

Hey.

Once again, weeks have passed since one of us wrote into our blog.

These past few weeks, just have been busy. Busy. And busy. You had a lot of things to do. So did I. So, we didn’t have the chance to meet that often. Before, while seeing you almost everyday, I wondered if I would get used to seeing you only once in a few days.

I miss you everyday. I want to spend every minute and second together with you.
But I am satisfied with how things are right now. You are busy with work, in a company you like being in. I am busy with work, related to architecture, which will open up my way towards my future life.

The past is the past. Yesterday was yesterday. Last hour was hour.
What was wrong or unpleasant between us, it’s always already part of the the past.

Let’s take more care of each other. You can support me and I’ll support you.

You need a proper hug. I love you.

Tausend Küsschen.

Leave a comment